South Metro


South Metro Regional Tournament Information

Tournament Date:

March 10, 2018, Englewood High School, 3800 S Logan St, Englewood, CO 80113

South Metro News & Information:


Wine and Wisdom Nights

Host An Information Night

Essential Volunteers Rewards Information

Instant Challenge Day


Regional Director – Connie Ackerman or 303-688-4496

Regional Boundaries
Littleton Public Schools, Englewood Public Schools, Douglas County Public Schools, Sheridan Public Schools, Park County Public Schools, Elbert County, Kiowa, Big Sandy, Calhan, Miami-Yoder, Lewis Palmer, Woodland Park, Academy, Manitou Springs, Falcon,, and all private schools within these school districts. Elbert County,  Grandfathered into the South Metro Region: St Vincent dePaul and Regis HS.